Home / B5 Motors customer reviews in Gilbert AZ

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

B5 Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

45 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
45
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
More Americans need to be like this American business owner!! Heroes in Las Vegas and in Arizona. This business owner gets 10 stars from me. When I need a new vehicle I will drive from So Cal to Arizona to give him my business. Thank you!!
Tom L.
2017-10-14
Great dealer with a great attitudeSuper cleanPlenty of high line  carsGreat selectionStaff is very friendly and honest
Joe Y.
2017-10-11
Wow. finally a car dealer with a heart and a huge one at that.  Thank you for warming my heart with the generous auto donation you made to a good Samaritan aiding those in need.  Your actions have added back a little sunshine to an otherwise dreary week.
Ri B.
2017-10-09
WTG GUYS Donating a truck to a hero Awesome.
John O.
2017-10-09
Donating a vehicle to a gentleman who helped evacuate the injured at the Las Vegas shooting was an amazing thing to do, and it's says so much about the owners of the business. Thank you for being a business that truly values people. Five stars all the way!
Tiffany D.
2017-10-09
Amazing, the owner, this owner Mr. Shane Beus is the ONLY one that I've heard that has offered a FREE Truck to Our HERO for his heroism in the Last Vegas COWERLY act murdering and injuring so many innocent people. My truck Tacoma 2015 will definitely become a thing of the past when I drive here just to purchase my next and possibly my last vehicle.  I encourage EVERYBODY this owner act of kindness yet it's a write off none the less he is doing it..and deserves THE PEOPLE'S support your next vehi... More
Rene R.
2017-10-08
I purchased a 2012 F-150 Platinum, hands down the best experience I have had at a dealership. These guys are in a league of their own. Monique was awesome!!It was a Friday afternoon when I convinced myself to check out the truck I saw online. It was almost what I wanted. I called first to confirm the truck was available and it was, I asked about the tires, as I did not like the after market tires and I wanted stock. She made that happen, she had the wheels swapped out and the price was even lowe... More
Stephen R.
2017-06-07
Mr. Darin was a pleasure to work with. He gave me an honest trade in for my Honda Crz and kept his word with my out the door price. Everyone was friendly to work with and easy to talk too. Sure beat the rigamore of big name dealerships on car dealership row. Lol.
Elias B.
2017-04-22
Great experience! Darin was extremely patient and found a great vehicle for my daughter. Darin was very fair with our trade in, overall a great experience! I highly recommend B5 motors. Thanks Darin!
Bruce F.
2017-03-29
Literally the best. Purchased with Monique and it was the smoothest transaction possible. Will always come here first from now on. We got exactly what my wife was looking for with no pressure or added costs, in fact they were extremely transparent and even helped us get our warranty at a reduced cost. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Honestly couldn't have had a better experience. We love our new suburban and will always stay in touch!
Tj L.
2017-03-25